Ajorosun LCDA Oyo State Government LEARN MORE strip Ajorosun LCDA Oyo State Government LEARN MORE strip

Who We Are

Ajorosun Local Council Development Area, one of the 35 newly created Local Council Development Area with its headquarter at Olodo was carved out ofEgbeda Local Government. It shares boundary with LageluLocal Government in the North and Egbeda Local Government in the West. It is also bounded in the South by Ibadan North East Local Government and LageluWest by the East.
Ajorosun became the Local Council Development Area in December, 2016 consequent upon the Gazette of Oyo State Government under the leadership of the then Executive Governor of Oyo State, Senator AbiolaAjimobi.
Ajorosun Local Council Development Area with a wide expanse of land for the production of livestock and arable farming.Read more



Ensuring impactful governance through open administration that is citizen oriented with provision of qualitative, wholistic health care services, job creation through agriculture and skill acquisition, improved infrastructure which leads to rural and urban transformation.



To empowered people and raise standard through efficiency and strategic objectives.

Latest From Us

Below are some of the latest news from us